Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Solemn Mass

Solemn Mass

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Solemn Mass in honor of our patron St. Anthony

Patron Festiva...

Patron Festival

  • Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Fun, Food, Music, Raffle , Games and more!!
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Misa Espanol

Misa Espanol

  • Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Friday Jun 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 2, 2018

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 2, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 3, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 7, 2018

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 7, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 9, 2018

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Solemn Mass

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Solemn Mass in honor of our patron St. Anthony

  • Patron Festival

    Saturday Jun 9, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Fun, Food, Music, Raffle , Games and more!!

Sunday Jun 10, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 14, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 16, 2018

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 16, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 17, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 20, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 21, 2018

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 21, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 23, 2018

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 23, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 24, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 28, 2018

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Jun 28, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 30, 2018

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 30, 2018 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM