Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Spanish Prayer...

2

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

3

Confession

4

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

5

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

6

Mass

St. Anthony No...

7

Mass

8

Spanish Prayer...

9

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

10

Confession

11

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

12

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

13

Mass

St. Anthony No...

14

Mass

15

Spanish Prayer...

16

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

17

Confession

18

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

19

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

20

Mass

St. Anthony No...

21

Mass

22

Spanish Prayer...

Misa Espanol

23

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

24

Confession

25

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

26

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

27

Mass

St. Anthony No...

28

Mass

29

Spanish Prayer...

30

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

31

Confession

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM