Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

St. Anthony No...

2

Mass

3

Spanish Prayer...

4

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

5

Confession

6

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

7

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

8

Mass

St. Anthony No...

9

Mass

10

Spanish Prayer...

11

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

12

Confession

13

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

14

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

15

Mass

St. Anthony No...

16

Mass

17

Spanish Prayer...

18

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

19

Confession

20

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

21

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

22

Mass

St. Anthony No...

23

Mass

24

Spanish Prayer...

Misa Espanol

25

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

26

Confession

27

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

28

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM