Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

St. Anthony No...

2

Mass

3

Spanish Prayer...

4

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

5

Confession

6

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

7

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

8

Mass

St. Anthony No...

9

Mass

10

Spanish Prayer...

11

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

12

Confession

13

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

14

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

15

Mass

St. Anthony No...

16

Mass

17

Spanish Prayer...

18

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

19

Confession

20

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

21

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

22

Mass

St. Anthony No...

23

Mass

24

Spanish Prayer...

Misa Espanol

25

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

26

Confession

27

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

28

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

29

Mass

St. Anthony No...

30

Mass

31

Spanish Prayer...

  

Tuesday Mar 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 3, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 3, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Mar 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Mar 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 5, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Mar 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Mar 6, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Mar 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 10, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 10, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Mar 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Mar 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 12, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Mar 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Mar 13, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Mar 14, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 17, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 17, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Mar 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Mar 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Mar 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 19, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Mar 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Mar 20, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Mar 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Mar 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 24, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 24, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Mar 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Mar 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Mar 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 26, 2022

  • Confession

    Saturday Mar 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Mar 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Mar 27, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Mar 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Mar 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Mar 31, 2022 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM