Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Misa Espanol

Misa Espanol

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Immaculate Heart Of Mary Prayer cenacle

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM