Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

2

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

3

Mass

St. Anthony No...

4

Mass

5

Spanish Prayer...

6

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

7

Confession

8

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

9

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

10

Mass

St. Anthony No...

11

Mass

12

Spanish Prayer...

13

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

14

Confession

15

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

16

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

17

Mass

St. Anthony No...

18

Mass

19

Spanish Prayer...

20

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

21

Confession

22

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

23

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

24

Mass

St. Anthony No...

25

Mass

26

Spanish Prayer...

Misa Espanol

27

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

28

Confession

29

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

30

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

31

Mass

St. Anthony No...

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Aug 2, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Aug 9, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Aug 16, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Aug 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Aug 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Aug 30, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM