Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM