Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Misa Espanol

Misa Espanol

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Saturday Vigil...

Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent de Paul

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Marriage Group...

Marriage Group Meeting

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

St. Anthony No...

St. Anthony Novena

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Spanish Prayer...

Spanish Prayer Group

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass (Youth)

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Join St. Anthony's Youth Group in celebrating a Saturday Vigil Mass!

    Rosary at 4:30PM
    Mass begins at 5:00PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM