Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

2

Spanish Prayer...

3

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

4

Confession

5

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

6

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

7

Mass

St. Anthony No...

8

Mass

9

Spanish Prayer...

10

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

11

Confession

12

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

13

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

14

Mass

St. Anthony No...

15

Mass

16

Spanish Prayer...

17

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

18

Confession

19

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

20

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

21

Mass

St. Anthony No...

22

Mass

23

Spanish Prayer...

Misa Espanol

24

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

25

Confession

26

Mass

Mass

Mass - Spanish

27

Mass

St. Vincent de...

Marriage Group...

28

Mass

St. Anthony No...

29

Mass

30

Spanish Prayer...

31

Mass

Exposition &am...

St. Vincent de...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Dec 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Dec 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Dec 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Misa Espanol

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Confession

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Dec 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Marriage Group Meeting

    Monday Dec 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Anthony Novena

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Spanish Prayer Group

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition & Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM